Vote for Leadership

We wanted to let everyone know about the vote that was taken on Sunday, November 22, 2020.

All candidates were confirmed with a vote of more than 75%

Daniel Baxter was elected our Interim Pastor

Dan Hess went from Elder in Training to Elder Elect

David and Cindi Myers and

Kyle and Jennifer Warren were elected to the Deaconate